Prayer Group

Date: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 7:00pm
Location: 
St. John the Baptist
Category: 
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |